Members Login

Radiology Alliance for Health Services Research (RAHSR)



to Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD, MPH, University of Washington, the recipient of the 2015 RAHSR Achievement Award.


to Kirsteen R. Burton, MD, PhD, University of Toronto, the recipient of the 2015 RAHSR - Harvey L. Neiman Award.

Upcoming Meeting:

The RAHSR Business Meeting is scheduled on Tuesday, April 14, at 4:15-5:00pm at the New Orleans Marriott.

The goals of the Alliance shall be to encourage and promote health services research and education by and for radiology. The goals of the Alliance shall be furthered through: establishment of educational programs in health services research; establishment of forums for the presentation of research and the dissemination of knowledge; collaboration of its membership in health services research and education projects; encouragement of the development of careers in health services research; dissemination and communication of members’ research findings; and cooperation with other organizations whose purposes and goals include health services research and the evaluative sciences.


Vision Statement

RAHSR will be the advocate of generating and utilizing the best available evidence to provide patient-centered care.

Mission Statement

RAHSR is committed to promoting health services research in the disclipline of radiology through the dissemination of knowledge and collaboration of its members.

2014-15 Officers

Pina C. Sanelli, MD, MPH - President
Paul P. Cronin, MBBCh - President-elect
Janie M. Lee, MD, MS - Secretary-Treasurer
Aine M. Kelly, MD, MS - Immediate Past President

RAHSR Achievement Award

This award recognizes an individual that has outstanding dedication to health services research.