Members Login

Executive Committee

Charge: The Executive Committee shall have most of the powers and authority of the Board of Directors in the intervals between meetings of the Board of Directors, and is subject to the direction and control of the full Board.

Composition: The Executive Committee will consist of the President, the Immediate Past President, the President-elect, the Vice President, the Secretary, and the Treasurer.

Jonathan S. Lewin, MD - President
Gary J. Whitman, MD - President-elect
Yoshimi Anzai, MD, MPH - Vice President 

Martha B. Mainiero, MD - Secretary
Janet E. Bailey, MD - Treasurer
Jocelyn D. Chertoff, MD, MS - Immediate Past President