Members Login

    RAHSR Achievement Award

    The RAHSR Awards Committee will solicit nominations to select a distinguished researcher whom they feel has made outstanding contributions to health services research.

    This award will be presented at the AUR Annual Banquet and Awards Ceremony.

    Award Recipient:

    • 2015 Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD, MPH
    • 2014 Bruce J. Hillman, MD